Contact Us

Addresses

Hillsborough Campus
6565 Skyline Boulevard
Hillsborough, CA 94010
Main Line: 650-350-4600
         San Mateo Campus
131 E 28th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403
Main Line: 650-235-7100

 

Request a Campus Visit

Schedule a non-Admissions visit*
Phone: 650-350-4600
Email: visit@nuevaschool.org

*To schedule a visit as a prospective family, please visit the Admissions page.
 

Departments

Hillsborough Campus Main Office
Phone: 650-350-4600
Fax: 650-348-3642

San Mateo Campus Front Desk
Phone: 650-235-7100
Fax: 650-235-7101

Admissions Office
Taryn Grogan, Director of Admissions
Phone: 650-350-4528
Fax: 650-348-3642
Email: Admissions@nuevaschool.org

Institutional Advancement and Development
Robbie Klein, Director of Institutional Advancement
Phone: 650-350-4559
Email: rklein@nuevaschool.org 

Magda Lara, Interim Director of Development
Phone: 650-350-4557
Email: mlara@nuevaschool.org

Communications
Louise Schultze, Interim Director of Communications
Phone: 650-350-4583
Email: Communications@nuevaschool.org

Business Office
Steve Cole, Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 650-350-4530
Fax: 650-348-2748
Email: BusinessOffice@nuevaschool.org

Facilities
Steve Osborne, Director of Facilities
Phone: 650-350-4535
Email: sosborne@nuevaschool.org

Nueva Summer
Jim Morrison, Director of Nueva Summer
Website: Nueva Summer
Email: Summer@nuevaschool.org

Afterschool Enrichment
Jim Morrison, Director of Afterschool Enrichment
Website: Enrichment Classes
Email: Enrichment@nuevaschool.org

Design Thinking Institute
Website: Design Thinking Institute
Email: Designthinking@nuevaschool.org

Innovative Learning Conference
Website: Innovative Learning Conference
Email: ILC@nuevaschool.org