Contact Us

Campus Addresses 

Hillsborough Campus
6565 Skyline Boulevard
Hillsborough, CA 94010
Main Line: 650-350-4600
         San Mateo Campus
131 E 28th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403
Main Line: 650-235-7100

 


 

Request a Campus Visit

Schedule a non-Admissions visit*
Phone: 650-350-4600
Email: visit@nuevaschool.org

*To schedule a visit as a prospective family, please visit the Admissions page.

 


 

Departments

Hillsborough Campus Main Office
Phone: 650-350-4600
Fax: 650-348-3642

San Mateo Campus Front Desk
Phone: 650-235-7100
Fax: 650-235-7101

Admissions
Elise Maar, interim director of admissions
650-350-4528
emaar@nuevaschool.org

Development
Joe Cheeseman, director of development
650-350-4557
jcheeseman@nuevaschool.org

Communications
Communications@nuevaschool.org

Business Office
Brett Dyer, director of finance & administration
650-350-4530
BusinessOffice@nuevaschool.org

Facilities
Steve Osborne, director of facilities & operations
650-350-4535
sosborne@nuevaschool.org

Afterschool Enrichment & Nueva Summer
Jim Morrison, director of student outreach & special projects
jmorrison@nuevaschool.org

Nueva Institutes
institutes@nuevaschool.org

Innovative Learning Conference
ILC@nuevaschool.org