ADDRESS

Hillsborough Campus
6565 Skyline Boulevard
Hillsborough, CA 94010
Main Line: 650-350-4600
Bay Meadows Campus
131 E 28th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403
Main Line: 650-235-7100

REQUEST A CAMPUS VISIT

Campus Visit Coordinator for Non-Admissions Visits
Phone: 650-350-4600
Email: visit@nuevaschool.org


DEPARTMENTS

Front/Main Office
Phone: 650-350-4600
Fax: 650-348-3642

Admissions Office
Taryn Grogan, Director of Admissions
Phone: 650-350-4528
Fax: 650-348-3642
Email: Admissions@nuevaschool.org

Institutional Advancement
Robbie Klein, Director of Institutional Advancement
Phone: 650-350-4559
Email: rklein@nuevaschool.org

Communications
Email: Communications@nuevaschool.org

Giving
Email: Giving@nuevaschool.org

Business Office
Steve Cole, Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 650-350-4530
Fax: 650-348-2748
Email: BusinessOffice@nuevaschool.org

Nueva Summer
Website: nuevasummer.org
Email: Summer@nuevaschool.org

Afterschool Enrichment
Website: Enrichment Classes
Email: Enrichment@nuevaschool.org

Design Thinking Institute
Website: designthinking.nuevaschool.org
Email: Designthinking@nuevaschool.org

Innovative Learning Conference
Website: innovativelearningconference.org
Email: ILC@nuevaschool.org

 

GRADES PK-8

HILLSBOROUGH
CAMPUS

6565 Skyline Blvd.
Hillsborough, CA 94010

650-350-4600

GRADES 9-12

BMMiniMap

BAY MEADOWS
CAMPUS

131 E. 28th Ave.
San Mateo, CA 94403

650-235-7100

© The Nueva School 2016 · Sitemap · Terms of Use